The Foundation for Education Perth Huron

62 Chalk Street North
Seaforth, ON N0K 1W0

Wes MacVicar, OBEP Board Member

Web Site(s)


District School Boards (DSBs)/Conseils scolaires de district (CSD) in Area

COMMUNITIES Served For Passport To Prosperity

Huron County; Goderich, Wingham, Clinton, Seaforth, Exeter and the North half of Grand Bend (the South half is in Lambton), County of Perth, Stratford, Listowel, St. Mary's, Mitchell